stupid is as stupid does.

Har sett en av mina absoluta favorit-filmer idag : Forrest Gump.
Och just därför måste jag få tillägna ett inlägg åt Forrest och hans underbara citat.


Lieutenant Dan
: Have you found Jesus yet, Gump?
Forrest Gump: I didn't know I was supposed to be looking for him, sir.

Forrest Gump: Sometimes, I guess there's just not enough rocks.

Jenny : Have you ever been with a girl, Forrest?
Forrest Gump: [nervously] I sit next to them in my Home Economics class...

John F. Kennedy: Congratulations, how do you feel?
Forrest Gump: I gotta pee.
John F. Kennedy: [turning to camera] I believe he said he had to go pee. Heh heh.

Forrest Gump: Lieutenant Dan got me invested in some kind of fruit company.( Apple computer) So then I got a call from him, saying we don't have to worry about money no more. And I said, that's good! One less thing.

Forrest Gump: Mama always said life was like a box a chocolates, never know what you're gonna get.

Jenny : Do you ever dream, Forrest, about who you're gonna be?
Forrest Gump: Who I'm gonna be?
Jenny : Yeah.
Forrest Gump: Aren't-aren't I going to be me?

Forrest Gump: He was from a long great military tradition. Somebody from his family had fought and died in every single American war. I guess you could say he had a lot to live up to.

Forrest Gump
: Jenny taught me how to climb. And I taught her how to dangle.

Man: Are you stupid or something?
Forrest Gump: Stupid is as stupid does.

image168



Kommentarer
Postat av: natalie

Älska Forrest Gump, grym film :)

Postat av: Klara

Åh, en sådan underbar film det är!

2008-02-17 @ 13:12:57
URL: http://kvarnung.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback